Sometimes users create Care Plans mistakenly in the member chart and want to be able to delete this. One thing to keep in mind:
- Ensure that you are choosing the correct Care Plan to delete. If you delete this Care Plan by mistake, we cannot undo this.
How to delete a blank or incorrect Care Plan
1. Go to the member chart and click into their Care Plan tab. Choose the Care Plan that needs to be deleted by clicking on view on the right hand side of the Care Plan:
2. Click on the Info button on the top right side of the Care Plan:
3. In this window, within the first box titled Care Plan Info, click on the Edit Care Plan Info button:
4. From here, you will click on the bottom left hand side of the window, the red Delete Care Plan button.
5. A warning pop up will ask users to confirm that they want this Care Plan deleted:
Once you click OK, you will be redirected back to the Care Plan Tab for this member chart. All set!